Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

And she's buying the stairway to heaven.

 
Imorgon klockan 07:07 åker jag mot Kärringön där min älskade Jakob befinner sig. Jag anländer cirkus 11:45. 
Yes, it is one long journey, but I tell you it is worth it. We have been without each other for one week and two days and it is one week and two days too much. 

What else? At the moment I am packing and sorting my things out. Wan der ful. See what I did there?(naturare)
I have also, once again, realised that I have to improve my english and also my japanese since my grandma and cousin is coming to Sweden in August. Crap. Come on Anne.

Kommentarer
Postat av: valé

wonderful picture, yeee :D

2012-06-30 @ 12:27:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback