Mace Windu Lightsaber - Working In Background

"Hey, I just met you.." NEJ FÖR FAN

I'm home now. Sad because it's true. I've had a wonderful time on Bitch-Island with Jakob.
We played mini-golf and walked around and talked and said beautiful things to each other and had a barbeque on the cliffs and played guitar and bathed in the ocean and looked at all them creatures in the water and laughed and laughed and loved
I truly love him. 


Hemvägen var kaos. Orkar nog inte ens skriva om den. It was not that fun.

And now, I will spend my remaining day with Ellen. We're going to Gothenburg and do something fun. Tonight she's sleeping at my place. Fun fun fun fun, looking forward to the weekeeeeend. No but seriously. It'll rock.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback